NAIA Terminal Reassignment

Here is your guide to NAIA’s Terminal Reassignment Effective August 31, 2018:

Terminal 1

  • Philippine Airlines (International)
  • Etihad Airways
  • Saudia
  • Japan Airlines
  • Thai Airways

Terminal 2

  • Philippine Airlines (Domestic)
  • Cebu Pacific (Domestic)

Terminal 3

  • Cebu Pacific (International) and all other international carriers, except for the 5 airlines assigned to Terminal 1.

Terminal 4

  • All other airlines serving domestic flights.

* Header Image used is from

If you have any questions, clarifications, if you found details that are incorrect, or you just want to share something, please feel free to comment below and I will respond ASAP.

Thank you for visiting!

If my blog has helped you in any way, you can also help me maintain this blog site and reach more beautiful destinations by donating. Thank you for supporting Terrific Traveller!

  • To donate, please click HERE.

All donations are made via SECURED PAYPAL CHANNEL, and you won’t be charged unless you log-in and complete the money transfer process.

Secured by PayPal


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.